ЗНАКОМСТВО С НАМИ

ELM ремесел орденов, украшений, медалей и Государственные подарки. В нашем списке уважаемых клиентов, ELM бренд тесно связан с правительствами, военными учреждениями и различными международными корпорациями из более чем 30 стран. Благодаря этому, мы продолжаем совершенствовать искусство безупречного качества и надежности услуг.

Существует уникальная история за каждой медалью. Каждый из них отражают празднования знаменательное событие, и символы посвящение, достижения, характера и верности. Осознавая значение этих историй за каждый подарок уважения, мы создаем каждый элемент с абсолютным почтением, обращая особое внимание на детали, которые отражают нашу глубокую признательность каждой истории.

В нашем постоянном стремлении к совершенству в наше ремесло, мы отдаем предпочтение поставки высококачественных и хорошо готовой продукции для наших клиентов и стремимся установить длительные деловые отношения, построенные на основах обеспечения качества, повышение качества услуг и непревзойденные стандарты.

ELM имеет честь быть ведущими призер, посвященной ремеслу изготовление орденов, украшения и медалей в Сингапуре.

GET TO KNOW OUR MEDAL MAKERS

ELM is a team of skillful Medal Makers. Its core business is in crafting Orders, Decorations & Medals and State gifts. We hold our list of clients in high regard. And they are mostly governments, military institutions and various international corporations. A large majority of them come from more than 30 countries. Because of this, we continue to perfect the art of excellence in quality and service reliability in the medals industry.

There is a unique story behind every medal. Each one of them celebrates a significant event, and are therefore, symbols of dedication, achievement, character and loyalty. Through this, they become gifts of honour. By recognising the value and impact of these stories behind every medal, we create each item with absolute reverence, paying close attention to the details that reflect our profound appreciation of every story.

We are always in continuous pursuit of perfection in our craft. By prioritising the delivery of high-quality and well-finished products for our clients, we seek to establish long-standing business relationships, built on foundations of quality assurance, service excellence and unrivalled standards.

ELM is honoured to be the region’s leading Medallist, dedicated to the craft of making Orders, Decorations & Medals in Singapore.